Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews

Default Avatar
Scott Burton

Great service & Friendly staff

09/04/2018
Default Avatar
Sharon Barnett

I want to thank Sam for his help. I was on vacation and needed an oil change. He got me in and they did excellent work. Their 25 point checklist made me feel better about getting back on the road.

08/02/2018
Default Avatar
Bevin Butler

CAR FIX Crossville is GOOD PEOPLE. And they give me hope in the goodness of humanity! They do great work at a fair price, they honor warranties, and they are good for their word! Would definitely return to have more work done at J&R.

07/05/2018
Default Avatar
Mark Poulin

I’ve taken my truck to CAR FIX Crossville for years. I always receive great service & staff are very professional & courteous. I’d never take any vehicle of mine anywhere else.

06/28/2018
Default Avatar
Mark Poulin

Great service! Professional & knowledgeable staff. CAR FIX Crossville always does great work. I wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else.

06/28/2018
Default Avatar
Ryan Burton

Great service!

05/09/2018
Default Avatar50
Darwin Thier

Very friendly staff and very prompt in completing the job.

04/18/2018
Default Avatar50
James Mitchel

Fast and fair

04/17/2018
Default Avatar50
Steve Huddleston

Always great quality service, very professional people and very informative. I always feel like they want your business and go above and beyond to do good excellent customer service. Thanks again guys. Great work as always.

04/17/2018
Default Avatar50
Anthony Moreno

J&R is a trustworthy shop that always does outstanding work honestly. My choice for 10 years.

04/16/2018

Submit Review

Menu