Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews

Default Avatar
Quentin Ledford

I've been using their services for many years now. I've never had to bring a car back for the same problem.

Several years ago I purchased a car that turned out to be a real lemon. Rather than simply 'fix' the problems and charge me, J&R advised me after assessing the possible issues that I should probably consider trading it instead. I really appreciate their honesty!

07/17/2019
Default Avatar
Chelsea

I will NEVER take my vehicle anywhere to get worked on unless it's at J&R Automotive! They have great customer service, They really know what they are doing and they actually care about the customers!!!

07/17/2019
Default Avatar
Mel Tobeck

Called to get an appointment to have my tires rotated. Very prompt scheduling. We waited only a short while and they took the car and was back in no time. They test drove the car to make sure everything was done correctly. We were then on our way. Very dependable auto shop.

07/17/2019
Default Avatar
Dennis Tryon

I was having what I thought was the need for a frontend alignment, recently after a tire rotation at Walmart because I had purchased the tires there I called for an apt. They got me in instantly and determined that an alignment wasn't necessary but there was a tire issue.
Imagine that they DIDN'T do what was not what I thought was required and saved me the $$$$.
I have been using J&R for 11 yrs. They have always been what I consider to upfront and HONEST!

07/17/2019
Default Avatar
Vern and Joni Haley

J&R Automotive are VERY FINE PEOPLE THAT REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS! They have been keeping our car and truck in great running order no matter how bad we mess the vehicles up. They have came and got our vehicles and us when needed. They always inform us of additional problems that they find if any. I don't know of any problems that are to big or to small, they can fix them ALL! Its a pleasure to do business with them! If anyone needs repairs done just give them a call. Very friendly, honest, hard working, and knowledgeable. Thanks J&R Automotive for all the years of keeping our vehicles on the road. Oh, and I know that if my wife breaks down and I'm at work all she has to do is call them. That is FANTASTIC. AGAIN, THANKS

03/06/2019
Default Avatar
Mel Tobeck

Got a very fast appointment for my tire rotation. They were very prompt in getting to my car and we were in and out within a half hour. Always very professional.

03/06/2019
Default Avatar
Dennis Tryon

I was having what I thought was the need for a frontend alignment, recently after a tire rotation at Walmart because I had purchased the tires there I called for an apt. They got me in instantly and determined that an alignment wasn't necessary but there was a tire issue.
Imagine that they DIDN'T do what was not what I thought was required and saved me the $$$$.
I have been using J&R for 11 yrs. They have always been what I consider to upfront and HONEST!

03/06/2019
Default Avatar
Linda Quintin

We just moved to TN from MA and were looking for a quality business to service our vehicles. Needed an oil change on our car so I stopped by to make an appointment. The gentleman there was very friendly and an appt was made. They serviced my car and I was very satisfied! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Nice clean waiting room, clean bathroom and t.v. to pass the time. Thanks J and R, you have a customer forever!!☺

11/09/2018
Default Avatar
Terry Shakeshaft

My sons car broke down on the way home from UT to Nashville. I had no idea who to call for service. I looked up auto services in the area on the internet and saw the high ratings for J&R Automotive. I called and explained my situation. Within 10 minutes of talking to them they had a tow truck and a courtesy car where my son and his girlfriend were located at. It took 1 hour and 20 minutes from the time I called and them having it fixed and on the road again. All I can say is what amazing service, communication and peace of mind!
Any parent that runs into this situation in the future and in the Crossville area do not hesitate and call J&R Automotive!

10/27/2018
Default Avatar
Scott Burton

Great service & Friendly staff

09/04/2018

Submit Review

Menu